prova2.png

 image001

 

Interbiblio was founded in 1993 under the name Association Books without Borders Switzerland. Until 2020, the association was an umbrella organization for intercultural libraries. Today, Interbiblio is the competence center for intercultural library work in Switzerland.

 

Interbiblio's goal is that intercultural libraries and their services are available everywhere and for everyone. With this vision, the center of competence wishes to promote integration and inclusion, but also to implement a goal that UNESCO formulated as early as 1994: everyone has the right to the full range of library and information services.

 

Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Postal account 34-379175-1

 

Interbiblio is a partner of the Swiss Day of Reading Aloud

 

SIKJM Vorlesetag 2021 Webbanner DE Super Banner button 1728 90

 

 

 

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

prova2.png

 image001

 

Interbiblio wurde 1993 als «Verein Bücher ohne Grenzen» gegründet. Bis 2020 war der Verein ein Dachverband für die interkulturellen Bibliotheken. Heute ist Interbiblio das Kompetenzzentrum für interkulturelle Bibliotheksarbeit in der Schweiz. 

Unsere Vision ist, dass die interkulturelle Bibliotheken mit ihren Dienstleistungen überall und für alle zur Verfügung stehen. Das Kompetenzzentrum will mit dieser Vision nicht nur die Integration und Inklusion fördern, sondern auch ein Ziel umsetzen, das die UNESCO bereits 1994 formulierte: Jeder Mensch hat das Recht auf das ganze Spektrum von Bibliotheks- und Informationsangeboten.

 

Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Postkonto 34-379175-1

 

 Interbiblio ist Partner des Schweizer Vorlesetags

 

SIKJM Vorlesetag 2021 Webbanner DE Super Banner button 1728 90

 

 

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.